2 comments

  1. you have to click “edit profile” The click “account settings” int eh upper right hand corner of the screen. Then in the list across the top click “privacy” Then when it loads there is an option in blue, it is the last thing on the list it says [View List] When the list comes up there is an option next to each person to unblock them. Hopes this helps =)

  2. Click on Account Settings then click on Privacy then there will be a thing that says Block Users and click on [View list] and unblock them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *