One comment

  1. When blocked emails arrive at your Yahoo account—they are deleted immediately upon arrival. The sender does not get a failure notice—since, after all, the mail was, in fact, delivered—-just not to you, but to the block.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *