One comment

  1. On the top right of the page you should see “Settings” hold your mouse over it and a drop down box should appear. Click the second options “Privacy Setting” on this page you should see a “Block People” section, there you should see the persons name you wish to unblock.
    If they were the one that blocked you then they would have to follow these steps to unblock you.
    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *