2 comments

  1. Ok, first things first, you need to get into safe mode. When you turn on the computer, it’s either F8 or the delete key. Once in safe mode, right click the “My computer” icon on your desktop and select “manage”. Then select “local users and groups”. From there you can create a user and give it administrative rights and a password and delete the old one.

  2. I am searching to get a competent author, extended time in this location. Superb post! Spooky/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *